47 thoughts on “Political Artist (15): Banksy

  1. NIGGER HANGER256 says:

    THATS THE WORK OF THEM GOD DAMN NIGGERS WAT THEY NEED TO DO IS SHIP ALL THE NIGGERS BACK TO AFRICA AND ALL THE WET BACK MEXICANS BACK TO MEXICO AND SEND ALL THE MIX CREATURES WITH THEM CAUSE THERE A DECRACE TO THE WHITE RACE

    LONG LIVE THE K.K.K. WHITE POWER

    • Funking Gringo de berga no sirves ni para pipi de CUECO!!!

      Porque no vas a IRAK, tienen que ir los negros a pelear por ustedes, escribe lo que quieras pero eres una GALLINA, Chicken, MARICA!!!

    • Ellu says:

      I’ll only say:
      “good night white pride”
      SMASH FASCISM HATE RASCISM!!!!!!
      ALERTA ANTIFASCISTA!!!
      I think it’d be good for you to kiss the ground like that son of a bitch dumbfuck nazi motherfucker :)

    • Your multicultural nightmare! says:

      To the nigger hanger, I feel so sorry for you that you have an IQ of -107! White people were the first illegal aliens in the US. They were the most violent immigrants known! The only people who should be forced to leave our beautiful country are murderes rapists and people with an IQ less than 10. Yours exceeds that score by far! I hope you can understand such a simple math equation. Your son or daughter will probably be so embarrassed by your stupidity they will have a mixed child just to spite your sorry ass! Your probaly so scared to mix races you had a child by your sister and you uncle is your dad. Its good to mix it up now and than so the gene pool isnt spent. Please take you and your weak genes out of our beautiful country cuz I would hate to see you corrupt another human being by simply being their ignorant ass father. Poor retard I guess you cant help it. If there is any way I can help you find your way I truly would be open for an intelligent conversation. Seeing that you cant even meet the IQ requirements its just not in the stars. There are very few cases where I see no hope and yours is the most extreme so far. Good luck with that because soon you will be out numbered and could end up with a nigger lady boss or doctor or laywer. We are strangers and you hate me. We are strangers and I love you enough to tell you about yourself. Awww you need a hug you scared little boy. Dont worry the niggers arent seeking revenge just respect. I guess your to illterate to know what that means. Maybe you can find a nigger to explain as I understand your vocabulary is limited. I wish you all the luck in your hateful endeavors. Just remember we reap what we sow…

    • FUCK ALL U WHITE MOTHER FUCKER. FUCK THE KKK THERE NOT SHIT IL KILL A HONKY ANY DAY. NICE ART BY THE WAY BANKSY.

      LONG LIVE THE REAL RACES OF THIS COUNTRY FUCK ALL THOSE WHITE WHO THINK THERE BETTER BECAUSE WE WERE HERE FIRST.

      FUCK THE KKK FAKE AS BITCHES!!!

    • Yea. says:

      How can Mexicans and black people be a disgrace to the white race? they have nothing to to with the white race. At all… how can they disgrace a race that they are not even apart of? (I dont agree with this) But I could see you saying that anymix of black and white or mexican and whites are a disgrace to the races, but Then again. I think they’d be a disgrace to the black and mexicans, becuase white settlers that started the KKK were selfish pigs that should have been hanged for having a superiority complex.
      FYI, before you go and call me all sorts of names, I am a White american of European descent. So please you use favorite term for it, just like in To Kill a Mocking bird, I am a n*gger-lover.

    • adrienne says:

      there is not reason for this hate. god made us all equal… you will be the ones to burn in hell if you keep it up.

      LONG LIVE GOD AND ALL HIS BEUTIFUL PEOPLE

  2. Pingback: Political Jokes & Funny Quotes (60): Racial Irony « P.A.P. Blog – Human Rights Etc.

  3. Fuckyouniggerhanger says:

    well nigger hanger isnt racist at all……
    you do need to learn how to spell aswell…. i thought you were all for schooling mother fucker

  4. fuck the kkk says:

    And it is funny to see a kkk being hung *lol* Someone in my neighbourhood drew a kkk being hung and I laughed my ass off

  5. CHARLIE SANCHEZ says:

    I’m not politically minimal
    But obviously terminologies that are statistical
    Are manufactured to be unequivocally subliminal
    Transmitted by monopolized media visuals
    So I riddle hypocritically pitiful criminals
    Habitually utilizing typical rituals
    With false pretense in attempts to be spiritual
    TO individuals who believe in biblical miracles
    Instead of themselves, because they’re not thinking original
    And the color of their skin makes them feel invisible
    Like microscopic miscarriages lynched wit the umbilical
    Only a fuckin imbecile would think their uncorrectable
    Cause your susceptible to becoming more than a spectacle
    Remember that your flesh your blood and you body are dissectable
    Ill beat you until your vegetable
    And wake up in a hospital covered in poisonous chemicals
    In a fetal position wit your face sewn to your testicles
    Thinkin that you were kidnapped by extraterrestrials
    You got heart? I’m the blood that pumps in your ventricles
    Technique, I’m like ya soul.. indispensable
    Wit no respect for those that cower at the hour of revolution
    Cause the government owes my people restitution
    Instead of sedatives like cocaine and prostitution
    Conclusion is that you’ll have to violently silence me
    Cause I raid the airwaves of cutthroat piracy

  6. Haha, Its a funny thing when When White people realize that other races work harder then them. Mexicans are one of the hardest working races i know of, Blacks are creative and fast learners, Asians are VERY intelligent and good with electronics. White people are just Ignorant And Theifs. I am a White man and i am ashamed to be one for what we have put many races through, and Indians, They had this land before we were here, FUCK THE GOVERNMENT ITS JUST A BROKEN TOY.
    Fuck the K.K.K.-
    Hayden Evans. =)

  7. stundent says:

    I’m doing a project on the KKK and all I could say when I say your comment was WOW!!! My friends read it after I did and we all said you were once someone who didn’t belong here so you too can go back to where your grandparents are from or their parents! I do not understand why there is so much hate against other races?? Why!? I just guess that people are stupid and do not understand that they are equal to everyone if not even worse then they are. WHITE people still rape WHITE people steal WHITE people kill others those are all CRIMES!! EVERY RACE does it!! This is something I will for sure put in my project! thank you for being dumb enough to put this up so I can show my whole class! hope you realize how dumb your thoughts are and do not put these thoughts into your kids minds!

  8. Lexxi says:

    I grew up with racists. Every time I turned around it was ‘stupid nigga this, fucking nigga that’. Now that I’m out on my own, I can have my own opinion without my family trying to mold my views to their own satisfaction. Every now and then my automatic response is to put down black people. I’m not proud of this trait,believe me. Old habits die hard I suppose. Though it’s quite odd, when I was growing up we had a black woman who lived with us. She cooked and cleaned and cared for us, but she also ate at our table and had her own room and possesions. She went to town with us and also on family vacations. She was treated good,like a part of the family. When she died, we held a funeral for her..and yet my family is still racist..? I truly don’t understand them sometimes. And as I said, I’m trying to rid myself of the trait. Though I sometimes hold ill thoughts toward black people for no apparent reason, the KKK is horrible. It’s completely inhumane and uncalled for.

  9. good art says:

    there was indians first.im asian and i want to say FUCK YOU KKK.fuck you SATAN and JESUS,fuck you NAZI.

    there is only Mother Nature -Father Sky

  10. codyb says:

    im white and i hate the kkk they should not even exist how can you hate a race so much because of a damn color… its a color. they are people to they have done nothing to us. and if they hate us thats OUR fault for putting all the races into slavery.

  11. jj says:

    yo niggerthanger what the fuck you talking about mixed creatures they are called mixed race people and you stupid ass honkey not all black people come from africa ask your mom she was round my house in brazil

  12. its mecca bitch! says:

    ahahah i think everyone of you guys who are pissed about this is a bunch of racist bastards who gonna burn in hell ant way so mabe you should be working on that instead of judging people who your AFRAID OF!!! like i bet half of you KKK member are unemployed and liveing in a shack with your sister/wife i cant wait to day your kids ask me for a job (because you cant tell what race i am) and im going to tell the to go to hell. i cant wait to i go down south this summer to kick everyone of your stupid asses.

  13. STAR says:

    WOW white people still suffer from delusion of grande? maybe when the table turns one day they’ll humble themselves….but I believe that will be the start of the amargeddon…CAUSE AND EFFECT IS THE NATURAL ORDER OF THINGS.

Leave a Reply

